Many people believe that it is very important to make large amounts of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Analyze each viewpoint and take a stand. Give specific reasons for your position.

There has been a long debate about whether people should make themselves full of effort to earn large amounts of money rather than enjoy an easy life with the few pays. Some people believe it is necessary to make a lot of money to have a better life and let their children be able to have higher education. But personally, compared with making more money, we need to focus on well-being. Maybe you couldn't enjoy this money you earned because of the anxiety and stress, which would be possible resulting in the cancer.

To begin with, people who just invest a little time to work can have more time to accompany their family on weekends. Even though they don't have a high position and money, they can be able to enjoy more happiness from their wife or daughter and the most important thing is that they get an opportunity to recover the energy and kill the stress from the work. They would have more creativity and more energetic when he backs to the job next week.

Comparing with the people who earn a comfortable living, they have more stress and less time to have a rest, which will increase the risk of cancer or other diseases. I have read one news which reported a man who became the CEO just at 30 years-old, but dead at 35 years old because of the heart disease. Admittedly, he succeeded and got a big achievement on business but lose life at the best period in his life. There is an old saying that has time to earn, have no time to spend.

In a nutshell, the ordinary job not only gives you more time to do something you like but also benefits your body. We do not deny the importance of money and the job. We just pay more attention to personal well-being and health. These are the reason why I prefer to earn a comfortable living.