Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Businesses should hire employees for their entire lives. Give specific examples.

The growth and development of the individual depend on the career of his or her interest. In today's developing world a job is the most important thing to survive in the competition. Some say that achieving a job is easier than securing a job for a longer period.

But, factors like guarantee attenuate competition environment hence I mostly disagree with the above prompt for the following three reasons.

Firstly, in today's fastest-growing world securing a job for a long time is difficult. But, hiring the employee permanently will assure his or her position and eventually decrease the competition. Hardworking, feasibility, wit does not hold the water

when a guarantee is given to the employee and the employee becomes languid. I would like to share one of the examples that my elder brother who was recently passed out got a job in an international company. After some period he becomes a permanent employee there and later on

he turn lethargic in his performance because of the assurance of a job.

Secondly, if an employer hires employees temporarily there is always an opportunity for other people to showcase their eligibility. The process of the dynamic job market will not hobble and more people get a chance. Moreover, the productivity,

feasibility of the company will augment as new mindset come up with novel ideas. Changes in the job market will be conducive to the growth and development of every individual. young people will get more experience of working in different companies, and their perspective looking at the world, solving problems will upgrade.

However, because of temporary employment, there will be a flux and dynamic change which can be mitigated by the intelligence of young minds. The environment of the competition will create innovations and opportunities.

In totality, businesses should not hire employees permanently which hobble the progress of other people a few years down the line.