Laws should be flexible enough to take account of various circumstances, times, and places.

The global peace, martinet are in control because of laws and suits were made to regulate the humankind. Globally there is a plethora of religion, caste, culture, tribes, and variety of people who follows their own circumscribes to maintain regularity of discipline.latter on laws of countries were designed to bound people in some order and I think it is predominant to keep people in a certain discipline as well as in proper conduct. Along with the discipline justice to the people should be unbiased and flawless as maximum as possible. Thus, I strongly believe that laws should be adaptable depending on context and flexible enough to consider a myriad of people who are bounded in their own set of riles and logistics for three reasons.

Firstly, In different countries laws were made at the time of their independence with consideration of independence years' context to tackle their current problem as countries were inchoate. But as they are developing towards the future the lawsuits dose not changed in some countries over time to withstand a variety of people.

for instance, at the time of independence of India, various laws were made by colonials that were conducive to them but not to independent Indians. India is such a diverse and vivid country with millions of variety of people having their own circumscribes. Cast system, religion made a lot of conflicts while applying the laws. They were not in equal justice of everyone concerning one parameter of 'Human'. This system is detrimental to the country especially like India where the diversity of the different groups is humongous.

Secondly, laws should be flexible enough to make justice with people considering touchstones of time and place irrespective of religion and cast. In India, there are cast categories in the admission system irrespective of talent which unfair with a lot of students who are brave but not in any certain type of cast.making this jaundice is a huge loss of talented ones driving the country to the uncertain direction. Thus at least the education system must be fair and unbiased which can be conducive to inched the country's talent. However, there can be a reservation for people who cannot afford the education or who are disabled or in conflict areas.

Moreover, these laws can be adaptive concerning the place that is geographical context. laws in the area on volcanic eruption places must be different than laws in the inveterate locality because people are unable to get a habitual place to survive as they are always under peer pressure. foe example housing insurance cover in the conflict area must be due by the government whereas, in the habitual area the percentage of covering might be modicum.

However, some might argue that change in-laws with different respect will burden the law system of the country and may derive various consequences regarding a plethora of issues. Moreover, frequent changes of laws can be conundrum or perplexing to the people of the country but the strong government can modulate the system with the usage of advanced technology and prescience planning and procedure.

In totality, laws are parameters of martinet and decorum which mold life in positive perspectives. laws should not be biased based on just racism, caste, or religion but adaptable, modular, and flexible for people based on only as a Human being.