Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Education is the basic right of any individual who is aspiring to build the future. The author would prefer free education for students who are admitted to the university but cannot afford the tuition fees. However, while designing the policy of free education university must be careful and conscious that the facility will be provided to talented aspiring students which will eschew the further consequences and misuse of the policy.

Firstly, education is a weapon used for the development of any individual which will shape and bolster the future. Students should not be hampered by finance for their education. Free university education will provide opportunities for talented and financially weak students to pursue further studies, enabling them to become highly valuable citizens. For instance, in underdeveloped countries like India, some myriad talented students have hobbled their further studies because their parents can't afford to fund them. Consequently, they end up being construction work or labor rather than any lawyer or professor which is not plum and expected. Moreover, these talented students are conducive to the country’s economic growth and community development.

Secondly, free education also inspired and encouraged other students to pursue their further studies and become successful independent people on their talent. This inspiration will be beneficial and in totality help the growth and development of the other. Free education attracts more and more students which will augment economic growth.

However, while implying this policy university must take care of factors like health and basic education. As more students will get enrolled it will be a burden on the university to handle them. Moreover, tax deduction percent of universities will also get affected by this policy.

In totality, the government should imply free education policy to economically weaker students who cannot afford tuition fees. While they must consider an industrious and deserving person to eschew further corollary. The policy must be very well thoughtful and conducive to needful which accelerates the overall performance of the student as well as the university and country.