“Some people believe that the most effective means of advancing the development of a society is by focusing on the contributions resulting from the goals of each individual. Others believe that goals pertaining to the whole society provide a necessary unifying direction, without which individual contributions are meaningless.”

Every human being has his or her perspective and agendas in their life basis on the aspiration. Having a goal in life is always helpful for the growth of one's individual which bolsters the personality and confidence of one. Humans are always live in a community or society for myriad reasons and they can't survive without each other hence their collaborative development subsume the focus of the community, I agree that most effective means of advancing the development of society is by focusing on the contributions resulting from the goal of each individual.

Firstly, from erstwhile pundits and scholars are people who always carried some agenda or goal in their life sometimes for community growth or individual. for example, after world colonization, almost every county in Asia seeking for independence and they have their messiah who was director contribution of independence of the nation. leaders like Mahatma Gandhi always had a vision and haruspication for liberation. His aspiration and vision gainsay of rulers escalate the society to unite together against the dictator.

Secondly, the thought process of human for goodwill always inspire others to do so and beneficiary to build a wit society for their good future. Abraham Lincon leads and directs American society for their rights and liberation with just one vision for social goodwill. He never bent towards hedonism always keep showing light to the community.

However, the vision of community never lead without any driving force which will be required leader and need of the leader arises because of galvanizing problem. so individual contribution may sway the entire community towards the laborious and germane requirement not towards irrelevant ideas

In totality, the prediction of problem-solving and leading towards the solution comprises community participation with plum and pundit leader without some light it is impossible to change in society goodwill. Like one bad element can ruin the food, one good addition can also change it dramatically hence I believed that the most effective means of the development of society is by focusing on the contribution resulting from the goals of each individual.