A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter the college

Education is the basic right of every individual who seeks for a better future. It plays a vital role in one's life for development and growth. Nowadays there are myriad career options with plenty of different fields to study and research. Every individual has the right to choose his or her aspiring field. however, children until a certain age are not able to decide which field or scope of the study will be beneficial for them. hence, I partly agree with the statement that the nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum on the basis of their gradually building interest.

Firstly, there is a plethora of knowledge and one's life might fall short to pursue all the knowledge in the world. In the school curriculum, the scope of knowledge is very limited and eccentric to some points because of which there is a paucity of child complete development. for instance, if a child is learning math in school because of national policy and his interest is in history then he is wasting his time learning math till college. the basic knowledge of math is enough for his future events.so investing time in the uninterested field is dilatory. Moreover, schools should monitor the child's interests and hobbies from kindergarten to shape the future correctly.

Secondly, if children are learning in a rigid and stringent pattern of the curriculum they are hampered by exploring other streams are fields that are detrimental to the nation's growth as the mentality of a child will be analogous to other children. children will not able to find their hidden ingenuity and talent within them. somewhere, children may have a dearth of personality development skills, decision making policy, and other prominent factors that bolster their growth.

Moreover, if the policy is implied then the exam patterns and evaluation criteria will be so rigid and a hodgepodge which will dose not left any parameter to evaluate students. its nothing but mass-producing the knowledge set which is designed upon a limited set of knowledge.

In totality, children should get a chance to decide their field of study based on their interests and hobbies and schools should guide them. Education pattern must not be so stringent and brutal it should be flexible and modular for children which will buttress the development and growth of nation and children both.