Twenty years ago, Dr. Field, a noted anthropologist, visited the island of Tertia. Using an observation-centered approach to studying Tertian culture, he concluded from his observations that children in Tertia were reared by an entire village rather than by their own biological parents. Recently another anthropologist, Dr. Karp, visited the group of islands that includes Tertia and used the interview-centered method to study child-rearing practices. In the interviews that Dr. Karp conducted with children living in this group of islands, the children spent much more time talking about their biological parents than about other adults in the village. Dr. Karp decided that Dr. Field's conclusion about the Tertian village culture must be invalid. Some anthropologists recommend that to obtain accurate information on Tertian child-rearing practices, future research on the subject should be conducted via the interview-centered method.

It might seem logical, at the first glance, to accord with Dr. Karp's conclusion of children in Tertia island spend more time talking about their biological parents and perhaps study of Dr. Field that is an observation-centered process is not valid and flawless to determine the argument. However, we required a lot more evidence to evaluate the argument with the exegesis of interview results as well as the exact data of the observation-centered report. The argument might end up with a much weak or strong conclusion based on more evidence and proofs.

Firstly, Dr, field study of Terita island was twenty years ago with the observation basis. The Tertia might have changed dramatically over the past years. The development and advancement on the island might be brought a myriad change in their lifestyle, habitat, and many more things. For example, in the interviewed years other groups of communities like westerners might have settled on the island and they introduce the western lifestyle and mores of family tradition. In that case, Dr.karp's study might be correct and weaken the Dr, field conclusion explicitly.

Secondly, another piece of an element that has been conducive to evaluate the statistical details of which area or locality of Tertia that Dr, the field has studied through their observation-centered method. If we were to learn that they might never interview the tertian child which will weaken his conclusion. Additionally, a case report of age criterion also not provided which might be proved conducive to prejudice that exactly which age group has Dr. Field interviewed which will bolster Dr. Fields result.

Moreover, to evaluate the complete argument we need the incisive study of interview questions by dr Karp which will show that exactly what questions Dr asked a group of community. The mere fact that even though if children talking more about their biological parents other than their rearing parents that do was not meant that they are raised by their biological parents. It would significantly undermine Dr. Karp's argument if it turned out that children said things like how much they missed their biological parents or how their parents left them in a communal environment. hence, without knowing what the children said it is hard to accept Dr. Karp's conclusion.

It is might be perplexing to evaluate the argument based on the paucity of evidence. To evaluate more interesting and significant fact about dr Karp study of interview base study need more exact data of all the question and answer about the interview. To amply evaluate the claim we need more study like historical evidence of tertian island or metaanalysis of hundred of anthropological studies.

In totality, we need to have more pieces of evidence to render the claim fully. In the case of dr. Karp, we need to know more about exact data of the interview and on the other hand, we need to know more historical content of the backdrop of proofs to evaluate dr fields extrapolation without more proofs it is merely conjectured to prejudice the claim.