Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Sports are as important for adults as they are for children. Give specific examples.

Playing sports keep every individual healthy, and active irrespective of adult or children. no doubt it plays the most important role in everyone's life. However, adults hold the opinion that the activity of playing sports belong to children. Not only sports but, also any physical activity keeps every individual active and healthy thus, I strongly agree with the above prompt that sports as prominent for adults as they are for children for the following three reasons.

Firstly, in the hustle-bustle of life, almost all adults compromise their health over the rat race. Everyone is running behind the career and overlooking the health. Erstwhile people used to give the most priority to health than wealth. For example, my elder brother working in a call center from morning to night and sometimes night sifts. Due to his busy schedule, he was overlooking his health issue of migraines. later migraine turns so intense that he needs to go to the hospital for two months' treatment.

Secondly, by playing games and sports one can inculcate within itself the skill of teamwork and cooperation. It helps to create a friendly bond between employees that generates a healthy atmosphere leading to augment in the productivity of the company. The relation between coherence and comprehension boosts every employee's performance and feasibility. my father works in an IT company and his company arranges a sports weekend every month. He plays volleyball and soccer all together with his colleagues. He told me how he is friendly with his employees and it helps to focus on work with improving mental health.

Moreover, playing sports works as a medium of stress relief. People who are constantly under stress due to work or any other reason feel relieved after playing sports. My aunt is a doctor and he suggests her clients play their favorite game when they are in stress. This will change the mindset and focus on the problem and refresh mental health. Additionally, it increases the factor of competition in an individual.

In totality, playing sports or doing any physical activity is conducive to one individual growth and development. Thus I strongly agree that sports are as important for adults as they are for children.