A teacher’s ability to relate well with students is more important than excellent knowledge of the subject being taught.

The importance of the teacher in the upbringing of the child is as important as his parents. the mutual understanding between teacher and student is always conducive for the growth and development of students and teachers as well.

I still remember my teachers in kindergarten because the teacher all looked very kind and understanding in my eyes as a child. That's the reason I remember all of them. However, knowledge of the subject is also a predominant factor as the quality of the teacher.

thus I mostly agree with the prompt for the following three reasons.

firstly, I think the teacher's primary goal is to connect with the students and understand them well to make the teaching process lucid and evident. they teach us how to get a better life by getting along with everyone. My parents are teachers in secondary school.

One teaches math and one teaches geography, but that's not the reason I am calling them "teachers". They are teachers because they teach me how to act in aplomb situations, how to develop the presence of mind, how to react in certain complexities, and many more decision-making strategies.

I have a brother and my parents sometimes scold him because he doesn't have self-control over the usage of the internet and he becomes so angry when it comes to making decision making. My parents’ ability to relate

well with my brother and I allow them to teach, not just the subject they teach but also their excellent knowledge of life.

Secondly, If teachers can well relate with students then they can understand problems associated with them. My cousin's teacher and her relationship is plum. once she was not able to pay her tuition fees because of her financial problem. So the teacher gave some suggestions that how she can pay those fees later and by doing some part-time job on campus. Knowledge of the subject being taught is something taken for granted, but at the same time, secondary. One must go through and

pass a series of courses and tests to become a teacher.

However, the knowledge of the teacher is also important along with a good relationship. A teacher can guide and show the direction to students when he has a thorough understanding of the subject. My friend in the university was in the dilemma of doing a master's program. He talked with his teacher and solved his problem

and did his specialization in computer science.

In totality, Any teacher can have excellent knowledge of their subject but not all teachers can have the ability to relate well with the students. the teacher's primary goal is to teach students the best they can about how to show respect for one another, so teachers use different approaches when teaching, and knowledge of the subject being taught is secondary. For these reasons, I mostly agree that teachers' ability to connect well with the student is more important than knowledge.