"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

This the memo in which the sugesstion is given from the advertising director of supersceen movie production company pertaining to augment the awareness in the people of good movies stated by the comany. Company stating the paradox of the argument that positive responce from people are aufgmenting even though number of movie viewers are attenueting over the past years. To evaluate the argument completely we must find the solution of three question that may conducive to determine the paradox. if the germane data not found in further argument then the suggestion of increasing budget to create awareness will not hold the water.

Firstly, erstwhile if very less number of people attended superscreen movie then it is necessary to provide how much people have attended with repsective of past year ? the capacity and condition of thetre is vaible to hold large number of people at he same time ? or may this result of few prople are attending the movie is taken from few thetre of superscreen company. we need to identify the number of superscreen thetre and in what condition they are? the survey is required to determine the reasons behind it. it might possible that the number might taken just for 3-4 movies and not for the all movies.

Secondly, even if company is claiming that they are receving more positive reviews contrasting the number of viewers, the internet might playing dominant role in this. people might watching the movies over the application of superscreen movie thetre rather than physically going in the thetre. Moreover, the consition of movie thetre is ameiable? company claming about the qaulity of movies but there is no evidence of ratings of the movies or survey report which can eloborate the details. It is possible that the consiton and service provided by thetre is drastically worsen over the years thus people might prefering to watch movies online rather than offilne.

Moreover, Has company changed the time and dates of movies overthe past years? This can affect the theatre on largerscale if timing and dates are not sutable to viewers. To evaluate the argument more survey report must provide by the author for timing and dates with the qualityu chech of theatre. additionally, even if company allocate grater share of its budget to reaching people through advertising it dose not imopact directly and argument will fall apart.

In toality, there is need to incisive report and survery of ambience of thetre, timing and date of movies are they suitable with local public and ration scle of number of thetres present is certain radius of geopgraphical context to determine whether the suggestion is conducive or not.