In any field of endeavor, it is impossible to make a significant contribution without first being strongly influenced by past achievements within that field

This topic raises the controversial issue of whether past achievements have an impact on a person’s current significant contribution or not. Nevertheless, experience and achievement help a person to face future risks and gained a lot of learning from it. But sometimes, many people having considerable contribution perhaps failed to achieve their endeavor. Hence I generally disagree with the statement that not experiencing past achievements can hamper the possibility of significant contribution.

Firstly, over time, we witnessed many great leaders, entrepreneurs, and contributing figures who have experienced failures in their life but resurgent to make it possible. However, those figures never gave up because of their ambition and will to make a change in a society over their immediate personal gratification. If these figures had given up because of their past failures we might never able to know about their truth behind success stories.

Furthermore, perhaps previous achievements of one bolster his or her future ambition but, to determine the factor of significant contribution experience is not only the parameter to prejudice indeed, person’s will and capacity to work, learning from mistake and inkling perspective can add a great deal as a significant contribution.

Additionally, it is very predominant to understand and evaluate significant achievement in terms of questions like is it a successful outcome? overall this ambiguous term has myriad meanings and very subjective and what influenced whom.

In totality, the mistake done in past always teach us a lesson to mitigate further issues in life along with a person’s self-confidence and will power is also important yet, failure and other conflicts in life build human stronger to interact with convoluted reality and bring to more significant contribution and changes.