Issue 50

"At various times in the geological past, many species have become extinct as a result of

natural, rather than human, processes. Thus, there is no justification for society to make

extraordinary efforts, especially at a great cost in money and jobs, to save endangered

species."

Every spices in this world are bearing important contribution for our ecological balance and we all human being are also connected in this process. So I do not agree with the statement that to make extraordinary efforts involving with great cost in money and jobs is not a proper justification to save endangered.Government should make strict policy to make ensure a healthy environment to save those endangered spices.It is our responsibilities to save those endangered spices.

Now a days people are making urban and cutting trees.Consequently most of the time we can not get any birds in city.Moreover city becomes without seasonal birds.As we are cutting trees and making cities birds are very rare to see in city life.So the environment we are creating here is hindering their appearance.It might be happen that after few years these birds can not be seen and become endangered spices.So our responsibilities is to make a healthy environment to save those endangered spices even though we are making cities.Moreover we have to have make social concern to save those endangered species.

Furthermore due to cutting excessive trees,making pollution in environment we are gradually producing CO2 more.It is called green house effect.Which is really have bad impact on some spices.Due to huge carbon emissions global warming is in a learning us.If we can not control this issues in future it will cause great destruction in our ecology.Besides all the spices will face with endangered.So we need huge efforts to make concern about these issues. Without taking proper steps we can not resolve the issues.

Moreover government should make strict rules to save those endangered species.As example in deep forest sometimes some dishonest persons are hunting elephants and they killing them to collect bones of that elephant. After that they sell those product and earn huge profits.Consequently forest elephants are becoming endangered species in forest. Government should make strict rules to punish them and make a strong securities to save those endangered species.With proper and constructive efforts can get out of us from this issues.

Besides that some species in oceans also in endangered.Some dishonest persons are breaking laws and hunting oceans big giant fishes to collect oil and by selling them make huge money.Gradually those ocean species also becoming endangered in environment.Government should make strong securities in ocean also to save those endangered species.

Finally we can draw main point from the above discussions that we human being need great effort solve this issues.We should concern about those endangered species whom are in endangered situation by making the environment unfavorable to them.Besides government should make strong rules to them who breaks the law by hunting those endangered species in environment .Whit proper actions and great efforts we can solve the problems and save those endangered species.