Knowing about the past cannot help people to make important decisions today Reason The world today is significantly more complex than it was even in the relatively recent past

It is stated that knowing about past cannot help people to make important decision today. In my opinion, past is some thing an history or collective information on which come to take decision.It is stated that world today is significantly more complex than it was even in the relatively recent past.Time is considered as money and people more and more busy with their lives. Individual life become an more complex compared to earlier past year. In my opinion I disagree with given stated claim and reason.

let us look towards claim, today in field either it science, medical, engineering field. Past history, collective information on which recent changes or any conclusion to be drawn. In Scientific research are yearlier result are taken into consideration every time before concluding any analysis, it's after all decision which may have impact for next few years.

Another example,In an family two brother one younger and another one is elder brother. so during an academic year elder brother fail in some attempt of examination. so ready made example for younger child. so knowing about his elder brother past and mistakes, so he can pass certain examination with good score. so here example shows an decision matter

lot in every situation of life.

considering an reason taken in to consideration with claim, Even though world today is more complex than it was even in the relatively recent past. Time is considered as money, so no one have time think in deeply, analayes the think. so that error or mistake may avoided result is shown in appropriate manner.

Complexity may also leads to words an confusion in taking in important decision. If even if there are number of option in front of some one, he may have some confusion in selecting option it come to altogether towards past or history.

To sum up with all, even though complexity in world today shown, one can not neglect past while taking important decision.after all result or decision may held the impact with next several year.