Knowledge is always secondary to imagination in most scholastic and professional endeavors.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Knowledge and Imagination plays always different role, comparision between which one first matter and which one second can't hold meaning. I partially disagree with given statement suggest that Knowledge is always secondary to imagination in most scholastic and professional endavors. It might not possible for every one to imagine and think accordingly, rather it may vary from person to person.

If childern started his primary education, firstly teacher are always provide knowledge related to subject whatever he studied. Rather, teacher can't force to student to think in imaginatively, because imagination level for all childern are not same. If he first clear the concept and then ask students to imaginate for samr concept by giving other example. It's lead to developing childern thinking level.

In any private sector, without knowledge any project or work one who lead the team by just imagining the thinks may look like. definately, output for his required project shows an some irregular issue. instead if leader has previous experience and supportive knowledge may lead him in always to wards suceess, also maintaining stability in upcoming field.

In opposite view, there are several ways to improve imagination. If the person learn subject, but if he had not cleared rather also lagging in imagination. so there are number of you tube program, expert lecture, vise of things which lead to improve knowledge and also imagination power. They might provide an real life example which encourage student to think or to correlate with subject, so that he may gain both knowledge as well as demo.

In Automobile sector, previously there is very hard situation to imagine any possible output by an hand drawing design. Even though Engineer has sound knowledge but he may fail because of lagging in imagination power, so it's unpredictable to determine output product beheviour, it's efficiency. to over come this issue and to make imaginative ability strong, an various updation such as software who shows 3D view, it's working. Not only just by design software but also we perform an small demo model such that it may also provided to customer to show how desired output look like. It's tremendious change that automobile sector had made, it's also reduce wastage in material.

In an concluding, considering knowledge is always hold an importance in accordance with imagination. one can't regret that without knowledge,imagination may not hold any meaning.