In some countries, students can take a 12-month break from education to either earn money or go globe-trotting. What are the pros and cons of this option?

Parents fulfill each and every need of their child. They provide money to child whenever he required. On other hand earning money working for eight hours made importance of money to child. I partially agree with given statement in some countries student can take a 12-month break from education to either earn money or go globe-trotting.

In given statement, there are two different experiences which student can choose. First one which taking break for 12-month and earning money, it always leads beneficial student. In such way that, he experience working hours, what are issues to be face while working in organization. Mainly, he observe the technology, need of organization it may helpful him in choosing career option. while earning money he know whether to spend money or not.

Secondly, if he take 12 month break to go globe-trotting he enjoy most ample time of his life. He may travel through different cities, understood their culture. he may also visited historical places which is also helpful for him to collect historical data. It's also helpful to him in future even though he shifted to any different city, he may not face any trouble because of availability of information.

In considering cons, earning money restricted student to continue further education. He earn money support his family. While 12 month means one year of experience can further attracted him to switch different organization with sound packages. It totally distracted him from him education and move him towards job.

In considering globe-trotting, it's require money which parents has spends. Spending 12 month on globe trotting it's look to be wastage time as well as money. Rather their different social media available which have lots of wikipedia, with an images. One need to think while spending money on globe-trotting or use social media for earing knowledge.

In conclusion, there are always prons and cons in any situation. While taking decision it's plays major role of parents, whether they support or explain their child prons and cons.