Leaders are created by the demands that are placed on them.

Leader is the one who leads his or her followers at times of difficulties. It is the demand of situation which presents a platform for a leader to show his or her abilities. Actually, a person who fits to demands of public is called a leader.

To begin with, there are lot of developing countries who choose wise and steadfast leaders to execute a company. Every individual is unique and tries to make a difference by upgrading his skills and knowledge. Many CEO’s are held with huge responsibilities to manage work from the employees and to assert tasks. Companies are changing their highly posted officers and CEO’s constantly. Even callow employees are given great positions to maintain the economy of the company. Employees who are diligent and docile to their work are celebrated in the company with higher salary and position.

Secondly, individual who are stated as leader’s are given by the people who want them to be. Breaking the orthodox beliefs and pursuing their thoughts to influence people. All leaders have been punctilious and diligent towards their duties which are responsible to become a leader. Leaders are made by the people. During election, voting of citizen determines which candidate is appropriate to rule the country. There are few leaders who have been re-elected for the second time to run the government. For example, Mr. Barack Obama, Under the auspices of this smart personality, US marines checked many terrorist targets, which also included assassination of cruelest of the world, Osama Bin Laden.

However, people against the given notion may argue that these personalities were inborn leaders, their leadership has to do having nothing with any demands. Yes, they were inborn leaders. Nevertheless, world came to know about abilities of these inborn geniuses only because of their deeds, which they did to free the world from evils existed at their times.

Conclusively, we can say that demands are usual progenitors of leaders. Finally, I will like to conclude this discussion with few words of Swami Vivekananda, " World will have leaders, as long as there are problems to be solved by them."