Luck plays more of a role in determining success than work ethic does.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to both support and challenge your position.

Success is the main thing, no matter how does it achieved. Once success has been achieved it is then difficult to maintain the position. Work ethics is the only key which will retain the position of success.

The competition in today's era is very much tough, those who does the hardwork success follows them. The saying 'Hardwork is the key to success to success' tells us that there is no harm in working hard, things what will receive depends on how much efforts do you put on it. The person with a working mind will always find a solution to every problem, and most importantly will not be remained dependent on the luck factor. The satisfaction which is received by completing the work and achieving the goals is nothing compared to any lottery you receive with the luck. Working person knows the value of ethics of work and hardwork, with proper amount of efforts in the right place at the right time shows you the road to success. The inventor of the game 'Pokemon Go' worked for almost 20 years for developing the game which is now on top of its success factor. The developer's assiduous abilities helped to reach the top. The time of 20 years with proper work ethics allows them to remain stable what they where suppose to be doing. This shows the patience and determination which lacks in most of the persons.

If a person always depended on the flow of the system and not depends upon the plan will not determine success. The type of how much efforts you put in smart way always helps to find the way. What you will get in return totally depends on your working ethics. Luck dont always plays an important part in determining success.

Sometimes all the efforts one puts for an outcome which are expected, depends solely on luck. The results are depended on the amount of efforts you put but the outcome depends somewhat on the luckfactor. There is nothing in your hands instead of just praying.

Success is the main key everyone wants regardless of there amount of work and the luck factor.These competitive era gives each and every person equal chance for coming up with there passion and show off there success publically. Therefore, success is the main thing, no matter how does it achieved. Once success has been achieved it is then difficult to maintain the position. Work ethics is the only key which will retain the position of success.