Schools should do more to prepare students for the non-academic aspects of childhood.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your positions.

A student learns all the aspects of discipline in the school. These aspects should not only be considered of academics but also non-academics. The importance of non-academic aspects are of much importance as that of academic.

The students always follow the rules and regulations which are laid down by the school. A student engaging in only academic aspects will make him strong only by knowledge.There is always something more than just knowledge which includes experience,teamwork etc. The schools should encourage the non-academics aspects consisting sports, extra-curricular activities which will help the students to learn the importance of teamwork. The schools must prepare the mindsets of the students about how to deal with the life outside school. The idea of professionalism should be inculcated in the minds of students so that the students will not face any difficulty dealing with the world outside.

The schools have a major hand in preparing the characters of the students. If a student is doing very good in sports he should receive all the facilities from a school. The encouragement from school will help the student to do more good in his field. If a student receive such start from school, the student will continue to work on his field further.

Considering all the support for the non-academic aspects the academics aspects should also be taken care of. The academic aspects should not be dominated by the non-academic aspects. Schools should also take care of the academic aspects as much as the non-academic aspects, the balance should be made between academic and non-academic aspects.

The schools should not only consider the academics but also give equal support and importance to non academic aspects, which will help the students to learn all the things which are required for an professional.

The students starts his journey from schools, which will help them to understand there field of interest. Considering the students learns all the aspects of discipline in the school. These aspects should not only be considered of academics but also non-academics. The importance of non-academic aspects are of much importance as that of academic.