Schools should do more to prepare students for the non-academic aspects of childhood.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your positions.

To begin ,Non academic and Non -cognitive skills commensurably plays a paramount role for an individual's success in all aspects of life , I mean whichever field he chooses whether science ,sports, Art, bussiness etc

as much as Academics .So certainely, the schools and the acedemic institution of todays should include and embrace Non- acedemic pedagogies in their traditional education curriculam.To my opinion , this standpoint can be analysed and deliberated through case by case study.

firstly, To paraphrase a maxim " home is considered the first school for a child ", where he gets to learn and build all the traits and attitude that stays with him through out the life. The parents and guardian and surrounding environment as teacher teach them anything but acacemics.And as soon as he grows minute senses are sent to schools to learn numbers, mathametics and sciences as a part of acedecmic learnings.Obvisiouly these learnings are important for him for his futures and somewhat will help tem to get a nice job, set up a multinational company or earn a good money.