If two applicants for a job are otherwise equally qualified, the job should go to the applicant with more experience.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the specific circumstances in which adopting the position would or would note be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

In today's era jobs requirements for recruiting employees are vague. The recruiters mostly consider what is the recruiter's qualification, work experience also matters a lot. The recruiters must select an candidate based on there pure abilities and skills and not how much did they worked in the past.

The applicants qualified for a job, should have good qualities and better learning abilities. The applicant with less experience but more skills should be given the preference than the one with more experience but less skills. The applicant with more skills can come up with new and original techniques with his skillsets. The less experience applicants maybe don't have techniques to deal with market but can surely have how to deal with his working style. Considering an applicant with more experience to be selected but then the applicant having no idea or less idea about the work which assigned will not only lose applicant's interests but also the profit of the company will be fickle.

Considering about work experience, the candidate should be selected on the type of position the applicant would be working. The more experience will not come in handy if the applicant does not have any experience about the field of job which will be assigned. The applicant with less experience but having experience in the same field which the job is assigned would probably do better than the one with more experience. If a more experience applicant got selected in a field which the applicant does not have any experience will less efficient, training would have to be arranged for such kind of applicant which lead the company to spend expenses on that, whereas a less experience which already having experience for the position of the job does not require any training, leading to a cost efficiency.

The applicant having more experience knows the outside world better, the trending facilities, what type of work did he came across with all these things will help the company to try different approach. The applicant can train other employees the new idea which will bolster the skills of other employees too.

The job should be given to the one with more skills and techniques and having experience in the same field the job is going to give position to.

The job selection should be based on a genuine and unbiased way. This leads to the growth of the company by not having any extra expenses.Therefore, the recruiters must select an candidate based on there pure abilities and skills and not how much did they worked in the past.