major cities

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">Major cities are the backbone of every country, as they provide employment to a lot of people, a major contributor to the country's economy.These cities contribute more to GDP as compared to any other cities, having more amenities when compared to others. These cities are the dream cities for many not only across the country but across the globe because they are getting much more as they could not get in their city. And all this cannot be possible without government financial support.

Investors from all over the world try to invest in major cities of any country. Many people come from various places in the country in search of employment, as they will get a lot of opportunities in these cities. They are the hub for various MNC and most of the startups were started there only, for Example, California is among the major cities of the USA and most of the startups that are now a big giant in the corporate world were stated there only like Google, Facebook, Microsoft, etc. For a country to make its major cities popular among the tourist, investors, they have to provide financial support to these cities so they can thrive.

Providing financial assistance to these cities does not mean focus on these cities only and doing nothing for others. Yes, the government has to focus more on major cities as they are contributing more to the growth of a country in various ways, but they also try to make other cities of a country as their major one. And for this, they have to focus on other cities also, by providing financial support to them, for example, the GDP of California alone is around 2 trillion dollars alone, which is more than the many countries in the world, but the USA is not only focusing alone on California, they try to make others state like California.

Whenever we heard any country name , the first thing that comes into our mind is their major countries, for example, if we talk about the USA the name that came's into mid is California or New York, not even the capital. So, we can also say that a country is known for its major cities and its government duty to make them world class and famous and this can be possible if they get financial support form the government of there country.

In conclusion, governments should focus on major cities because financial help from government will definitely help cities, which in turn will help government itself.