as people rely more amnd more on technology to slove there problem , the ability of human to thing for themselve will surely deteriorate

In todays world's every single thing that we want is just one click of a button away.Food, clothes, transport, electronics, you name it. So technology play vital role in daily life, without technology one could barely imagine one life.Technologies makes possible most of the work we do in out life from driving car to using elevators,etc.

Technology make the world smaller by connecting the people through various platforms for example we can travel to any

country which we want to, can make a friend from different ethnicity, possible because of Facebook. It also help human to

think out of box, make new discoveries,inventions. We have numerous of example such as if there is not internet there would be no Facebook, no search engine.

With the help of technology one can do most of the things he want to do. Now a days we can even switch on off light fan with the help of remote,this makes our life easy as we dont have to get up and switch off light or fan. You can order any item to want buy through e-commerce sites and this will improve our productivity as we can use time that we save from going out for shopping in some other work. Though technology have various negative impact on human as we are getting more and more rely on technology for example for doing simple mathematical calculation we are using calculator. this one of the example, which is according to me should not be done.

In end the we can say that everything has its positive and negative side so as technology has, but as compared to negative side we have many reasons to use technologies in our daily life as it won't affect the ability of human as per my consideration if used in a right way.