As people rely more and more on technology to solve problem, the ability of humans to thing bout themselve will surely deteriorates.

In today's world every single thing that we want is just one click of a button away. Food clothes, transport,electronics,you name it.So technology plays vital role in daily life, without it one could barely imagine one's life. It makes possible most of the work we do in our daily life from driving car to using elevators,etc.

Technology makes the world smaller place by connecting people through various platforms for example we can travel to any place or country which we want to travel, can make friends from different ethnicity,possible because of the platform like facebook. It help humans to think out of the box, make new discoveries, inventions so that our life became more easier and comfortable. For example if we want to retrieve any information about any thing we have to just type it on google and we will get the result, in this new invension and technology helps us in making think easy.

Now a days we can even switch on or off fan or light with the help of remote, there is no need of get up and switch off the button. You can order your food, book your table on a particular restaurant, even you can do shopping without going to the shop or mall, all this is possible because of various food delivery app and e-commerce websites are available to us. Technology improves the productivity of humans by reducing their efforts in doing anything. Though technology have various positive side but we can not say it does not have negative impact on human because we are getting more and more rely on it. From doing basic calculation using calculator to misusing it by mimic of face any person on porn site or any other website.

In the end we can say that there is always a bad side of everything and technology has it too, but as compared to bad side we have many reasons to use various technologies in our daily life as it won't affect the ability of humans.