Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">

The author of the statement claim that nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state, even if these areas could be developed for economic gain. While some may argue that this statement holds all the time, others may counter that claim by providing examples in support of their claim. In my essay, I will highlight both sides of the argument, and also provide sound reasoning for my claim.

From the past few decades, the actions of a human being had the worst effect on the environment. Today because of the pollution, deforestation, and the industrialization, we are facing problem like climate change(Global warming) and now we are facing the result of what we did or doing with the environment for example, in Europe, most of the countries are badly affected by the heat waves, more 50 people lost their lives because of the heat waves. And the condition became even more worst when a country starts its development at or near the natural site.

The above mention point supports that the government should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state. But we cannot deny that development is important for humankind and the economy of a country. And if some areas are just preserved regardless of anything as it is a natural site it will be unbeneficial. Before developing these areas the government should find out whether not developing the natural state, will the government make their loss or not. Because in today's competitive world, no country doesn't want to stay behind from others in any field.

In a nutshell, we can say that human activities hurt the environment, but development is a need for a country. So, the government should find out some solutions to do development work in these states with minimal effect on wildlife. </span>