Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

The given statement emphasises on 'un-equalness' or Inequality among men and women. It also states that carrer choices and social status must be limited because of the person's gender. This statement does contain several assumptions and flaws. Firstly, it assumes that since a person was born with certain gender or certain body, he/she is not elegible for certain type of work and their social duties should be limited by those factors, the factors which they can't have any control over.

In the 21st century, it is a generally expected norm in many societies that both men and women are suited for all types of jobs and what actually matters is the person's skills and abilities. Though, many societies still believe that since man and women have their inherent physical differences, it is not possible for them to have equal job opportunities, which is not true. The most practical approach about gender equality has been in place in the Norwegian countries, which has served as an ideal to other countries.

It has been observed and noted during many psycological and social research that, even if men and women are provided with equal opportunities, they tend to have inclination to certain professions and have certain field of intrests, in general. This phenomena can even be observed around us, it can be observed that even if men and women are provided with equal opporutnties, in most cases, they end up selecting a field of intrest which has been typical for the specific gender.

According to many psycology researchers and psycologists, even if men and women are provided with equal opportunities, men tend to end up selecting professions or field of intrests which involve study of 'things', whereas women end up selcting field of intrests which involve study related to 'people'. This can be realized as, we can observe, a majority of persons studying Engineering or a related field are men, whereas the opposite is true for women, i.e. most of the persons studying a science which involves studying social structures of our society or a study related to human body or a related field are women.

To conclude, it would be appropriate to say that, both men and women are suited for all kinds of professions aand jobs, a person's gender should not decide wheather a person is elegible for certin job or not. It should be purely based on one's own choice, what profession the person wants to pursue. Therefore, it would be fair to say that both men and women are suited for all types of tasks.