Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

As stated that due to the physical differences in men and women are not equally suitable for accomplishing tasks .It is an obselete thinking as women are engaged in tasks equally with men in some cases even more. As we all know that women are everywhere such as scientific reasearches, military officials, IT industries, movie directors, etc. There are some men who even working under the women.Women are giving a tough competition to the men. Many business oriented jobs are heavily organised by women rather than men. I am not condemning that men are less hardworking but portraying that women are eqally compatible with men or even more.Some of the examples illustrating these phenomenon are as follows.

Firstly, consider the example of Dr.kiran bedi who is a reputated police officer in India. She is an inspiration for many of the women who wanted to persue their careers in police job and serve for their nation.The common beleif that only men are best suited for this categeory can be condemned when we look at the examples like many more kiran bedies.Even in defense systems the percentage of women are increasing day by day.

Secondly,if we look at the astronomers many are women like sunitha williams,kalpana chawla etc have equally persuing their

career in their feilds. Many more women are engaging themselves compatible with men.One of the women scientist who is the discover of radio active elements named madam curie is well known to all of us for her contributions to our nations.Some of tasks are there were men are easily compatible rather than women, they are trying to get manageble with the men.

Thus , we can conclude that women can be equally treated with men irrespective of their physical differences.Employment of women is more comparable with the men.There are no such differences both can perform the task with no complexity.