Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Women have been successful in every field possible, from mundane professions like domestic help to extremely complex professions like astronauts which makes the claim stated in the argument nothing but a disseminated myth that men and women are different because of their physical differences.

Women in the world have come a long way from being dedicated to household and child birth related tasks to dominating predominently male dominent professions like politics, athletics and so on. They have been participating in diverse number of fields which were earlier thought to be just tasks that only men are capable to accomplish, this shows that women have been many such dominating fields and refuting the long held myth that most tasks are designed for men only. Hence, this refutes the claim stated in the argument that they are not physically suited as men for many tasks.

The claim can also be easily proven to be fallacious as women in today's world are participating in extremely laborious tasks like athletics and extremely demanding sports like football and cricket, which were only thought to be the sports that males can play. There are major women leagues in these games that entertain a myriad number of spectators. Many women also take part in olympic sports such as gymnasts, wrestling and boxing that are popularly considered to be very masculine. For example, M.C Mary Kom, a professional wrestler from a developing country like India where women are still treated as secondary citizens by most of the people in the society, has won gold in many competitions and also broke numerous stereotyes in the country that women are not suitable for many physically challenging tasks. She has not only refuted the many myths stating that women should be dedicated to less physically demanding taks but also inspired numerous women to pursue their interest in wrestling. There are many such women in the world, who can can provide a counterexample to the claim stated in the argument through their life experiences and professional choices.

If this claim is further investigated, it just seems to be misogynistic as women were naturally designed to endure pain. They are designed to reproduce life which is the most physically demanding task in the world. If women are physically inferior to men, it would probably be difficult for the human race to survive for millions of years.

Hence, the claim that men and women have inherent physical differences that makes women unsuitable for many tasks is baseless, as evidenced by millions of women who marked their name in the world through their remarkable contributions