Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

The speaker states that men and women are not equally suited for tasks that depends on physical activities. the claim made by the speaker seems to be logical at first glance .But it can't posited, as many instances tend to reciprocate this fact.

We have heard about many instances where men and women are not equally in society as well as in corporate world. But all this used to happen in ninety's.The people in present century are quite open-minded.They have accepted that women can do anything they want to irrespective of their physical appearances.

Today women are leading and progressing in fields where traditionally men were given importance.Fields such as engineering and sports proves the fact that women are capable to do things as intellectually and manually as men.In engineering, the departments like mechanical and civil used to have only male as their students as people used to think that females cant't contribute to infrastructure or invent machines as men. Now the trend has changed females tend to progress in such fields also.

If we consider the current RIO olympics there were many women who represented India in gymnastics wrestling and various other activies. Taking wrestling into consideration the women named Sakshi Malik serves the best example of triumph using her physical skills being a women. Dipa Bhatt, who represented India in gymnastics proved the same .They both bought pride and dignity to India infields which are popular to have men.

There are some scenario where women can't do manual work as strenuously as men. But we can not generalize this statement as women are now considered as one of pillars of developing nations. It is known fact that there is always a woman behind successful man ,but its time to give women credit they deserve and to treat them equally as men irrespective in which field they tend to persue.