Men and women because of their inherent physical differences are not equally suited for many tasks Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim In developing and supporting your position be sure to add

Men and Women categorized as humans has incredible inbuilt talents that are often exhibited in enormous sectors around the world. However, the morphology of the gender plays a key role in determining the efficacy of the work done. Though we are able to identify women playing a major part in most of the platforms worldwide, there are certain hurdles that restrains them from hazardous tasks. There are considerable number of tasks where men works eminently than women.

Women are prone to change in the physique and often attacked with hormonal imbalance. Especially when Women give birth, they undergo post portem depression. There is a surge in their hormonal imbalance. Therefore there is a declination in their energy levels which restricts them from getting involved in complex tasks. For example, a woman cannot easily climb oil rigs situated offshore. It requires lot of effort physically which is easily attainable by men. Similarly, men are involved in intense and strenuous construction jobs which is not achievable by women. Men are comparatively strong in physique than women. Although they undergo certain changes in adulthood, it is merely a negligible change to that of a transformation woman undergo.

Apart from the jobs that involve physical hardships, women nowadays excel in all vital fields that involve mental challenges. We have women scientists, athletes, pilots, astronauts, community helpers, leaders, politicians etc. They endure mercurial situations, face major adaptive conditions, build family, rear children and finally succeed in having a very constructive career path.

To recapitulate, variations in morphology is considered to affect the career opportunities for women. In future, there may be a change in the preferences and with advanced medical treatments for general imbalance in body, women are likely to acquire strength to handle all kind of tasks equal to men.