Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

The speaker contends that men's and women's tasks are divided based on their physical inheritance. I concede that naturally different abilities are given to men and women which leads them to a balanced world. In some respect, however, due to development of various factor, women and men are equally capable if they work on it persistently.

Admittedly, naturally physical dichotomy between male and female is for various tasks which compliments each other. To create a balanced world one is needed for another. For instance, to give birth to a children women has made up while men are also equally important in making the process happen. Moreover, various research have substantiated that women are inherently emotionally intelligent while men are physically. That research also concludes that women can perform better where it comes to emotion related work such as nurses, doctor while men are more efficient when it comes to work related to physical tasks such as labor, engineer. Thus, nature has distinguished men's and women's proficiency based on physical inherent.

However, with the advancement in technology and resources, men and women have equally become capable of working any task and are no more bounded to tasks based on gender. For example, before many decades, women were not considered to be able to play games such as soccer, football, volleyball just because it required lots of strength. And based on orthodox belief women are more into weaker side in terms of physical inheritance. This has changed all because of the knowledge about muscles and energy required can be gained through continuous exercises. Therefore, women have become more participating in the sports which used to be men's sport. Not only women, men are also into tasks such as daycare, nursing which was once thought to be women based work. Due to awareness and advancement, the gender based task division is not prevalent in today's generation.

Also, in twenty first century, gender is not divided to just men and women. Therefore, dividing work based on gender is not acceptable in the current scenario. There are many LGBT right which protects gender based discrimination.

To sum, the statement correctly states the physical difference in men and women are not equally suited for all tasks naturally. However, due to advancement of technology, these divided tasks based on gender are no longer accepted. Moreover, there are many human right organization who are fighting for gender roles which are not bound to male and female. Therefore, the statement is not completely acceptable.