Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

It is obvious that, for a nation to grow socially, economically and politically the role of both men and women is equally important. Today we see, women are indulging in lots of workforces that were previously thought to be belonging only to men. However, there is some differences between men and women and the physical differences are the most prominent. The prompt suggests that because of physical difference they are not all suited to the same task. However, I mostly disagree with this statement for two reasons and do concede that in some very extreme cases this could be true.

First of all, the main difference in the corporeal structure of men and women is the physical strength to do something, and it is believed that men are naturally stronger than women. But, this is not the case for all. Physical strength is not limited at all. We have seen that people going to the gym and building their physic very strongly. By doing so anyone can surpass their natural strength by working hard at the gym. And this goes for both men and women. And because of that it is obvious that some women (who go to the gym) might be more physically powerful than some men (who spend their time in bed whole day). And this can rule out the fact that physical power can make men more suitable to a task than women.

Secondly, resilience is more important in working at achieving a goal. And with proper motivation and the mentality to be persistent in working toward that goal makes a person ultimately succeeded. And this goes for men and women equally. For instance, we all know how difficult and challenging it is to climb the highest mountain on earth, the mount averest. And with professional training you also need to have that doggy attitude that makes you work relentlessly and meticulously toward the top of the world. In that task physical difference can not inhibit men or women. So, the mental strength can easily overcome the physical inability to perform a task.

Although in some cases though the physical differences get the best of us. And in the physical ability not being same there are sports even that are conducted between men and women separately. It wouldn't be fair to pose man and woman against each other.

To conclude, there is some basic differences between male and female but that is really minute and can be easily overcome by hard work, passion, resiliency and positive attitude.