Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

In today's overwhelming world, equality and justice among men and women is a challenging topic which experts are dealing with for decades. According to the writer, due to their inherent physical differences, all tasks are not suitable for both sides. Depending on personal experience, personality type, and emotional concern, people differ dramatically in their attitudes towards this issue. Although both sides have their pros and cons, it seems to be a cogent claim which I generally - yet not entirely -agree because not only has periods profound effect on women's performances, but also women are intrinsically weaker than men which leading them to be suitable for different kinds of tasks. However, some may protest that this is not a valid claim in certain circumstances.

First and foremost, periods causes women to emotionally be more vulnerable during the time o. According to a statistical reseach has been done at Arizona University, during the period time, women become more emotional and decide more based on their emotions rather than their rational. Therefore, this makes it a little bit hard for women to be completely rational all the time during doing their tasks, if it is necessary for them to be one hundred percent reasonable in their jobs. Nonetheless, according to some psychological research done by some psycholigists in Shahid Beheshti university, periods can increase level of passion and emotion which may help women to be suitable for the tasks that needs employees to see a problem from different perspective and consider all other aspects rather than pure mathematic and rational concern.

Additionally, the nature of the anatomy and body muscle of women is not as strong and big as men. It goes without saying that due to the release of Testestron in the bodies of men, their bodies can produce more protein and consequently more muscle than men. As a result, men are physically more suitable for jobs like bodygaurding and so on. in fact, women should try much harder and put much more time and effort in order to build their muscles and become as strong as men. However, due to several improvement in medical industries, there are several medical available for women to make this problem up and by injecting Testestron to their bodies, they could work out on their bodies with high productivity regarding building muscles and become strong enough to take participate in jobs like bodygauding and so on.

All in all, whether all the jobs are suitable for both men adn women is a controversial topic. As clarified above, I somewhat agree that because of their inherent physical differences all jobs are not suitable for both sides; Nonetheless, that there are many exceptions in my theory and there are many professional women out there that are much more productive than men eventhough they have challenges because of periods and their less strengh phisically compared to men.