Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to add

Some people believe that because of the inherent physical differences between men and women , there are many tasks which aren't equally suited for men and women . This might not be the case anymore because although there are many distinct differences between physical conditions of men and those of women, causing some tasks just suited to men and some only to women, there are still many tasks that both men and women have the same ability to master.

First , there are truly some tasks that are suited for just one sex . For example , men , even if they wanted cannot give birth to a child . Women on the other hand have the ability to give birth and also have the organs needed to give birth and support the child after birth thus providing him/her with food . Whereas without the help of a man women cannot give birth to a child . Thus there are some gender specific tasks that the other gender cannot do .

Second , in this age of competition and education , neither men nor women have been left behind . With quality education both men and women have been suited for the top positions in a company and there isn't a thing that one can do and other cant . For example , CEO's of top firms in the company are both men and women these days . As a result, many tasks we thought just suited for men may equally fitted for women.

Finally , as far as the household tasks are considered , it was considered that the job of a woman is to stay at home and look after these household chores . But with both of them working it has become really difficult for women to manage her day jobs as well as do all the household chores once they get back home after work . Thus , men readily help their wives in all household activities form cleaning utensils to cooking .

In the end, although the physical differences do exist and result in some distinct abilities to do some tasks, there are many other jobs are equally well suited for men and women, despite the prejudice about the old stereotypes of men and women. As a consequence, in so many circumstances, we should treat men and women with equal respect, requiring them for equal efforts.