Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

The argument raises the controversial issue of whether "Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks or not?".Indisputably,in many jobs which includes welding,factory works ,blast furnaces women cannot work equally with men and tasks which includes washing clothes ,nursing ,baby sitting etc men cannot work comfortably just like women do.Nevertheless,the above is not true for many cases which includes tasks/jobs like software engineering,marketing,fashion designing,management works etc men and women are equally contributing in their own perspective.So,I generally disagree with the opinion that "Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks" and would argue that ,"Both men and women are equally suited for many tasks".

First of all,i would like to point out that the issue "Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks" is a stereotype which must be overcome.To illustrate this ,let us look in the example of the company "Google", where the ratio of working women and men is almost equal and they are contributing to the success of the company equally and we all know that presently Google is the top most company in the world.

Furthermore and Specifically the CEOS of both multinational companies like" Yahoo and Pepsi co " are women.So ,both personal experience and physical evidence states that women are equally suited with men in many jobs.

Admittedly,in some areas like blast furnaces ,factory works,mining etc the physical differences between men and women plays a prominent role .so the point "Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks" is true only at certain areas and applications.However,the above argument constitute a sufficient support to claim that "Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks

In conclusion,although physical differences plays a certain role between men and women to to certain kind of jobs,it is not the sufficient statement or a fiat that is readily accepted.As long as some measurements are performed ,or some areas are involved though men and women have physical differences they the contributing equally to the society.In fact it is much true.