Men and women should have equal set of tasks in-spite of their physical differences.

Well, in this era of the modern world women are nowhere behind the man, they can do any kind of task as same as men, take it either technical side, physical strength or no matter what. but in contrast to the topic I would disagree that men and women should have equal task in-spite of there physical differences.Here's what running through my mind either men and women are competing or we are taking different scenarios where men and women are competed differently in their own set or we are generalizing it in terms of daily lives.so lets try to embellish each one the topics separately.

Although we know that and of course we have seen that the natural body build-up of men is slightly on the greater side than women having more of muscles , so naturally the men are bit superior than women in terms of physical strength that directly correlates with the physical difference.so if there is any kind of sport like weightlifting , men will be able to lift up more of weight but in contrast take a scenario where the sport the sport is Swimming or badminton or table tennis , will now the physical strength plays a role?Ofcourse yes, definitely but in the same scenario women cannot not only compete with men but can beat them in the particular task.it has been taught to us specially in third world countries where men is superior than women not in physical strength but in general also.This kind of things decline the mentality and directly affect the confidence of women and they start doubting themselves whether they ll be able to compete men or not. but now a days , thanks to social media the high achievements gained by women now days are being circulated every where. so naturally that gives the strength to those women who are reading that post and help them bolster their confidence .

In conclusion to the paragraph I will say that yes their should be certain kind of difference in terms of equal tasks .