more rely on technology will deteriorate people

As the technology improving by leaps and bounds, many people rely on the technology to settle any problems, thus, many people lose their ability to think and to solve the question. Therefore, I agree the statement that the developed technical deteriorate people's ability to thinking.

Since the whole society become an Earth family, more and more information and technical equipment can exchanged from countries to countries that people can easily handle many things when they get block. Although the rapid develop society let our lives more convenience, it cause people less thinking and discussing to solve the problem that will decrease people to arouse their brain to work. Since the Google map help people more convenience when they are driving that they won't see the map carefully to recognize which road they have to go, they just fill the place they want so the application will show and lead them to the place they want.

Even though this prescription will make people's life easier and save much time, it will make people not thinking which road would be better and always listened the navigation to drive the car that make people not thinking. Since the technology still cannot as excellent as human's brain so there might be sometimes wrong when they use the application. So people should also see the road they will drive first and realized the road condition that they can handle anything when they get trouble.

Opponents might argued that the technology just the assist equipment that people still need to think independently so the situation, people rely more and more on technology to settle problems, won't harm the ability of people thinking. However, human will be lazy when they figure out there is a convenience equipment to help them deal with everything. Just like the movie WaLi shows in the cinema, humans won't move by their feet and eat by their hands even don't have to work. They just sit on the chair and being lazy at any time anywhere. The movie just indicated how people rely on the technology. By contrast, when human are trying to solve problems, they will make a group to discuss and trying to find some way to solve it that will let their brains keep working that protect them get harm by too rely on the technology. Also, if people always use their hands instead of technology to make products, it will make their brain keep working to keep from deteriorate.

If the world becomes more convenience and more suitable to human, it will cause human stop thinking and stop to figure the method to settle the problem as the

above mentioned. Hence, I agree the argument that people more rely on the technical will deteriorate their ability more.