A nation shoul require all off this students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

With the growing of the world population, the nation's institutions responsables for education established a standart nacional curriculum for the schools. Most people must think that it's unecessary, however this is the great importance for the students personnal lives and in their preparation for University.

First of all, with a national curriculum, the students have the opportunity to know many areas of science, arts and history. This develops their thinking capacity and possibilite them to choose better a University course.

Secondly, when the students come to the university with the same school basis, they are in the same level of knowledge, and it is more reasonable. It's easier to the University avaliate through a test, which student can enter in its courses. If the country don't have a national curriculum, the Institutions aren't able to develop a test to filter students entrance, because the subject of the test can't be unified.

Finaly, without a national curriculum, the University don't know how the students are prepared to its couses. For example, if a student want to make an Enginering course, how the University could know the math and physics basic knowledges of the student? How can the professors plan the course? It' necessary basic math classes or the students are able to something more advanced? This could become a great problem applied to all kind of courses.

So, it's very important to a nation to have the same basic curriculum, because it improves the students entrance in university and improve the organization of the courses by the professors. Additionally, with the globalization, it's reasonable that the world have the same basic curriculum, which turns intership between universities and school easier and give best opportunities to student's development.