A nation should introduce the same study curriculum for every student in school before they enter college

A curriculum is comprised of courses of study. Students are a very important wealth of a nation. It is highly understandable that a nation wants to make their students more advanced so that they can know what are the important researches and advancements that are happening all over the world. But, although it is very important to keep them updated about every aspect of modern facilities through advanced study, it is not acceptable to introduce the same study curriculum for every student in a nation.

It is always important to keep the students updated about the advancements in modern times. They can gather knowledge from newspapers, internet etc. From these vast knowledge bases, they can choose their subject of interest and motivate themselves to pursue them. The schools, of course, play an important role in this process. They introduce new information in their study curriculum so that they can engender enthusiasm inside student minds.

Although this process helps them to motivate students, it is unconscionable to introduce a system where every student in a nation has to go through the same study curriculum until they enter college. It is quite possible that every student will not like the same study courses. As the schools will try to feed them the information, the students may develop an antipathy towards the study system, which may have further bad consequences and may affect the student minds.

Instead of introducing the same study system for all students in a nation, the teachers first should identify what are the key courses that must be included in the study curriculum. Then after students develop what new subjects they like, they can inform the teachers so that he/she can get help from them and get more information on that subject. It is not difficult to observe a diversity among student interests and an ideal school will try to encourage their students to learn new aspects of their subject of interest. This particularly will help surely when they will enter college, where they can specialize themselves on the subject of their interest.

Carefully considering all the arguments above, it will be conducive for the students if they can get the opportunity to explore the diversity. Therefore a nation should not introduce a study system where every student will have to go through the same study curriculum. Instead, it will be helpful if the teachers analyze the need of the students so that everyone can cope up with every information they teach and the students can enthusiastically involve themselves in the study curriculum.