The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Young people are one of the most important foundations on which a society stands. It is not completely difficult to notice a myriad of views regarding this subject. They are indeed a very precious generation in a society and in order to motivate them in a right way, it is indeed important to guide them through the right direction by instilling in them a sense of cooperation.

To maintain the social probity, it is very important to understand the mind of the young people and correctly lead them towards the future so that they can follow the tradition of moral integrity. A society is based upon its culture and if the right culture can be implemented in the young generation, the future of the society will be in the right hand. It is very essential to prepare them for the future so that they can lead the society towards its pinnacle.

To instill the sense of righteousness, the implementation of leadership is essential. A person will be a true leader when he/she will not only show other people how to advance but also he/she will do it along with everyone. That is the true leadership each and every young people should subsume in them. To perform the true evaluation of the effectiveness of a true leader, it is essential to look for the ability of the leader to cooperate. Through cooperation, a leader can show his/her followers what are the rudimentary elements that will be needed to advance this society so that the integrity is passed successfully through the next generation and the moral values of a society remain unperturbed.

Business, government, industry and other fields are the building blocks of a society and it is there where the leadership of young people will be one of the most essential parts to make the society go forward. In business, the role of a manager, CEO, advisory board etc. should have the ability to guide their company move forward. In government, the members also must have the same qualities to progress the nation towards advancement. To maintain an integral status of a society as a whole is indeed very important to have the ability to lead.

Considering the above arguments and examples, it is not difficult to accept that leadership and not competition is needed in the young generation. Competition only exacerbates the situation and will not serve the original purpose. To prepare the young people for the future of society, leadership should be instilled in young people.