A nation should require all of its student to study the same curriculum until they enter to college

The speaker asserts the compulsion of same curricula to all of their students during pre-college period. All of their students, who were the future leaders of different sectors can made all round development on doing these. I am in consonet with speaker claim by three mentioned reasons.

Before entering into the college life, it is one of the most prolific period of the students in terms of building their capacity. It is the best period for them in developed their physical, mental and social capacity. Children or student behavioural pattern of any individual shows their future direction. For instances, when children are teach the good moral education, they may have the good future. However, for this happens, nation should be circumspect for the syllabus which can be taught to their students. Unless, there is proper curricula, all these things goes in vain.

During the school period, various subject can be kept in curricula, therefore, students can have broad and divesified knowledge of the various fiels. This creates possibility to understand the life by any students, by reading and understanding of the different subject matter. Morever, child life is the period in which any children have malleable mind. Due to which it creates possibility to learn various subject matter. Also, nation can include pre-vocational course and physical education course in their curricula. When any children is physically active, he can have good health and finally can study better. Thus, sports is highly crucial in the curricula before college life. And, after reaching college time, there is very few times for the sports activities.

The opponents of this claim argue that on providing of specific subject matter from their childhood, they will have specificity, and will have better future by doing better in specific parts. However, only being specific in one field make the life mundane, and cannot face the challanges during different spatial of life.

In sum, any nation should kept the same curricula over their country, which can inculcate their student with all terms of development, and to make the strong foundation of their students. This will ultimately produce good manpower for their nation.