a nation should require all of its student to study the same national curriculum until they enter in college.

Students are the future of country and they should be trained in such a way that they could overcome any problem they face. I agree with the claim that nation should make student study same national curriculum in schools.

In a country like India, there are many states and each one has their own culture and language. Also, each school has its own technique to teach the student. But, as far as the curriculum is concerned there are several subjects which are common all over India like maths, science, social studies and other optional languages. Based upon state language is chosen and are added to curriculum. So, the common subjects like maths and science should be same in all over country for same grade student, because whenever a student transfers from one school to other, then one gets problem in connecting the things between the old school and the new one. If the course will be same then one will not get any problem.

In addition, if we consider a student going from school to college it will be difficult for him to compare with all other children. For example, in IIT the students come from all over India, So they will not match with each other if they have not studied same things in their school. They will not understand the basics which are already taught in one school and not in other. It will become difficult for them to absorb that subject if directly new things are added.

Moreover, now a days there is so much competition is societies and in all field whichever you choose, so student should be competitive enough to tackle that competition and bring out the best in one. There are different language barriers between the students because of different curriculum and they could not perform well in their interviews or any other places. By making curriculum same all over nation will give confidence in them that the opponent too have studied same as they had.

Although, in different schools they will have their own method to teach and explain, but, in all over country, in different states, all the student will not have same caliber as in high profile states. So, by making same same curriculum all over nation would be not fair for them.

Thus, by considering all above points and in my opinion, the claim that nation should have same curriculum all over nation is true, because, it will increase the confidence of the student in the field.