A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Nowadays over the world the urgent issues in the different fields are discussed at an unprecedented scale. One of the sharpest is undoubtedly the subject of rising new generation which is an upcoming builder of the future. Inevitably there are several camps with controversial view in this comprehensive field. While one might be absolutely convinced that the same schedule and curriculum must be interpreted for all students, a significant number of cutting-edge researches argue that this is in fact not a case.

Presumably, for delving into this theme, there is a considerable exigency to jump into the fact from the mentioned above explorations. One of them recently shed a seriously hash light on the aspect which plays a worthwhile role in one’s life - there is almost impossible to find at least a couple of children (either grown-ups) with absolutely the same phyco-types, traits, talents and interests. While one might be an absolute champion in either biology or chemistry and a total loser in writhing text properly, the other one might be a champion in speed- competition and painting breath-taking pictures.

To illustrate this view, let’s take the instance from a personal life. In the ages of my childhood there was a common rule or approach in term of bringing up young generation. What is the most especial for me was an issue of physical preparation – each had to jump on the certain number of meters, each had to run, for example, 1 kilometer over a fixed amount of time. What was happening? Presumably, there were students with excellent results and at the same time those who were far way behind the normative. The same story was in the other fields of education – from physics and math to literature and studying foreign language. Those who were worse than the majority were blamed blatantly in comparison to the other succeed schoolmates. There was nothing good and health in it. Had not been for it, a considerable number of grown-ups in our time would be much more self-confident and satisfied their achievement and lives.

Having covered and analyzed the occurrence above, it must be far way easily imagined the outcomes of implementing the suggested policy. Actually, a huge amount of countries over the world either have already faced these negative results or moreover are struggling with them. Fortunately, the developed countries, such as the USA or the UK, have already made an appropriate conclusion from this and partially are trying to changes the established foundation not only inside these countries, but aw well spreading these ideas over the world.

Given the history of human race, it could be forestalled that in the nearest future the picture of education system will change dramatically – the common programs of bringing up will go away in the past and will be replaced by individual approaches to each person with the purpose to rise more thoughtful, happier and satisfied generation.