A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

I believe that most of the students should have the same national curriculum before they enter the college. But for those students that have an outstanding score on specific field are not needed to have the national curriculum courses. There are the reasons down below.

The normal people who don't have an enormous interest or talent in a specific field should have the national curriculum before they enter the college, because they need to have the basic knowledge. Having the national curriculum such as English and math could provide some benefits for students. For example, math courses could make students to have a clear logic thinking which help them to have the right judgement or think clearly when they encounter the problems. Having the English courses could provide them to get more advance knowledge easily, because most of the newest articles are in English. So normal people should have take the national curriculum to have the basic knowledge and skills to solve the problem and having more knowledge.

Some people might argue that having the same national curriculum will give the students more pressure. Indeed, for those who have the enormous interest in specific field, having the same national curriculum is a waste of time for them. They might not focus on the the subject that is not appeal to them, or even don't attend the courses. For them, having the same national curricular is a disaster.

For those outstanding people or those having a significant interest in apecific field, government should establish school to teach the specific courses in each city. For example, the student who have a gift for playing the piano, she might be sent to the music school to have the professional teachers sharpening her skills and the more complete facilities to enlarge her talent. The school let these talented student to become the outstanding or master in the field more easily.

To conclude, I believe the nation should provide most of the student to take the same national curriculum before they enter the college to absorb the basic knowledge, but for those having the talent in specidic field, the nation should provide them a more professional courses.