A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree wit the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position

Author states that all the students in a nation should follow the same curriculum. It is necessary for every individual to have a grip of all the subjects and a clarity in which they are interested in. Having said that until schooling they are exposed to almost all kind of paths they might supposed to choose. In my opinion I partially agree with the fact that students look inward rather than outward for two reasons.

All the students are subjected to similar curriculum which concludes that everyone are instructed to follow the same path until college. For instance if an individual is interested in computer science subject and what if that is not included in the present general courses which whole nation follows if would cause immense loss and wastage of time in his career and also the student completes the college with apathy. He only gets signed up for college just as an entry to follow his passion instead leaving the pragmatic knowledge he could gain. so to conclude its would be worth it if they find follow their interests.

Furthermore it's always common for tyro to confound and regret after choosing a career path. Then they would make a move shifting to an alternative career which apposite their interests. For instance if a jejune is influenced by the private colleges to join them by showing lucrative offers at end of the course. They might take a wrong step and follow currency instead of their interests. So to mitigate the chances it would be a good recommendation to follow a curriculum and find the enamored subjects they would like to pursue. There are amply chances out there to get into a field once you make a decision to evolve.

Of course there are both edge cases and drawbacks in both the ways. shouldn't the passion should always take the charge ? Its a profit if one elucidate their interests and take a step towards their career. There are more chances of finding a correct way when they are more progressed in minds. In my opinion there is gain if they follow the similar curriculum until college.