A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

National curriculum is a unique term, where it's not being practical for one nation to follow up. It is the students decision, whether, they opt for subjects, which interest them, or a boring- non interesting subject will lead them to have a lack of indulgement in their studies. Will it be fair sided for a country to have national curriculum or raft of curriculum to be choosen, I strongly disagree for a nation to have national curriculum.

The subject are of the various kinds, whether a students enjoys it or not, they are beneficial for many others, who perceive the amaible for themselves. The Indian students exhibit various level of examination, whereas, to that of the students in North Korea, Why so? The reason behind to is that, the students in India have more exceptional curriculum as( CBSE, ICSE, Stateboard ) as a part of syllabus in their countries, which helps to choose according to their insight and favorable to them. However, the students in North Korea feel a pressure of badger from their own country to take up the curriculum that has been preemptive to them. Due to this, there is a no freedom of student to be pecular for what they want to perceive, rather it's being as enforcement and hideous to co-op to the standards that, have been already set.

Albeit, when a country has a same curriculum in their schedule, there are more chances for them to discriminate nor differentiate, whether the school students being able to go through their set of standard targets. In other words, it helps the college selection process and makes it easier for the institution, for admit the undergrads without, evaluating them with futhermore, unwanted entrace examnination ( such as, JEE, GRE....), this might help a student to not have external evaluation. But, is it still the best idealogy to have national curriculum, when one does not get to deceive what they are passionate above or feeling bored in their classes, by no just fitting under the right rule framed by the government. Indeed, it leds for a student to understand their position and their best source of their skill and expectise. It could go bleek in their interest to study or worst case scenario, even going to school.

Thus, from the above stated that, national curriculum can be a easy task from the side of the government to have unity among the students, but forsure it's not going to enlighten the students to have freedom to choosing, or to explore the place of their expectise and it leads to remorselly, congriet to not being able to deciside their side of point of view. Hence, a nation should not require all of its students