Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Write a response to the prompt in which you discuss whether or not you agree or disagree. Be certain to fully develop your position and carefully consider ways in which your position could be challenged.

Science and technology have been a great part in out current life as an individual person, or as in our sociey. During our golden ages we were unaware about the dieseases that caused and what could be the precautions that could've have been taken, back during those days. But in current raise and substaintial development in reasearch we are being able to identity the sickness and precautions that could be taken. Even though, science and technology are a plus but still it could still be a question whether it will be able to solve all the society's problem.

The air pollution rate in India have been increased from 75 percentage to 89 percentage in a five years life span, due to which the countries health rate of the citizens have increased by 67 percentage. But, in the next ten years the government were being able to reduce the pollution by 50 percentage, How? The reason behind it was the advanced technology and scientist have found a way of implementing "Green emission gas" and "E-vehicle" has a mode of transportation, because of which people started to see decrease in the the health crises and the safety of using public transportation.

Although, science nad technology have increased in vast way still it's a boon for the upcoming alpha kids. For an instance, the report from the Harvard University, have stated that, the early Gen-z kids were being able to communicate and talk in their two years old, but, the current generation alpha kids aren't being able to cope up with them, the reason is because of the screen time and the alone time they sepend with themselves and not being able to interact with the kids outside their comfort zone. From this report, researcher's from speech pathoogy have concluded that, this may affect the kids from being able to be an extrovert, but, rathe be an introvert from not being able to get along with their peers.

These two instances are much clear and on point and no matter how the science and technology may improve in our near future it will always have both positive and negative impact in people's life, which won't be able to solve all the problem of the society. Indeed, it may increase the chance of neglecting some, but rather not all of them. Thus, Science and technology will not be able to solve all of tge society's problem.