Undergraduate students majoring in Business or in the Sciences should not be required to take any courses in the Humanities since those courses won’t benefit their future careers.

Write a response to the prompt in which you discuss whether or not you agree or disagree. Be certain to fully develop your position and carefully consider ways in which your position could be challenged.

Business and science are one of the major streams choosen by the students, the reason behind it is because it has more job availabilities, and hence it has more to be interacted with the real world out there. Will it be possible for a student wihtout the humanities course to tackle with the real world expertise? Yes for sure they can. But, still we know that using a interpersonal classes are useful for our basic life, the same does the humanities course.

In the science and business world, we get to meet many people and there is a need to interact with other's for our work related commodities. Does Humanities course real being need for undergrads student?, Will there be any requirement for this external course? Yes, sure they do, with the help of the humanity course a student from the work related area can know better view in beforehand how to have an interaction with their peers and their collegues. Futhermore, they can use this extra course for their college credits, and for their out-of-the subject electrives.

Secondly, there has been a study conducted by the Hadvard University, whether student with the Humanities course were being able to interact in their work environment? Or not? According to this research, the report significantlly stated that, the students who took their extra credits with Humanities studies where being able to interact in good, hesistant-free envirinment by 86 percentage, than the students who majored their credits into the core subjects. Thus, they concluded that it must be a manditatory for the undergraguates to take Humanities in their course.

Although, if Humanity course is not included in undergraduate's course, students are able to focus in their major core subjects, than use their extra credits in non-subject related course. But, on the otherhand, it is still a preplexable question whether this arrangement in their course will help them in their real world problem solving skills. We know, how the importance of math in our school subjects, as they are the basic course which is need for kids and students to know. The same way humanities studies are a life skill which can indulge a student to work in the real world with beforehand theorotical knowledge, being used in their practical life.

Though Humanities does not have much significant help for a student in their undergraduate studies, still they are much more useful for their in real world simaulation. By, knowing how to work with their collegues and peers in their discipline and straight forward views. Thus, undergraduate students majoring in Business or in the Science should be required to take any course in the Humanities since those courses are not just benefit their future, but they are also the basic skills one should require.