A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

No i disagree with recommendation becaus it is not compulsary to student to study samenational curriculum until they enter college.

Each and every student is own idea and family dream so,could not say like that student studythe same nation curriculum until they enter college.we create a enviroment to all student are goand come in different country so we share over idea and comfortably leave with each other.

It is very necessary to colobrate with each other we develope owr nation and differenttechnology.We take a example of “SUNITA VILLIUMshe is a American scientist work inNASA’ basically she is a INDIANBut she complite study in USA.

So.it is not necessary to studay in own national Curriculum .but we devlope environment tostudent study with different country and devlope nation name and over parents name.

Also develope support position it is very advantageous for student.some time what happenstudent is intelligent but he/she not able to study well we develope some kind of facillity tostudent study well and he/she devlope over countryTo conclude “A nation should not require all of its student to study the same nationalcurriculum until they entre college.