A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Until now, many countries have mandatory course for their students until they enter thecollege. It is beneficial to students to have same amout knowledge in their schools. Also, agree this recommendation because these reasons.Even if students have extraordinary abilities to study, it iust will be some specific parts ofacademic fields. Generally, most ordiany students have abilities to follow their study throughtheir courses. For all students, if people want to be had same knowlege and same academicbackground, the national curriculum is essential. Of course, some people don't want to followtheir mandatoyr courses so that someone takes privite classes in their house or takes a differenclass in other substituted schools. However, if students want to enter the college, they have totake a national test, for example, SAT. Like this test will require generalized knowledge until in the high school. For preparing this test, every students have to study requisited courses of SATEven though some students take privite courses, they also have to prepare these classes.Because of this, national curriculum is needed. If they do not need to take a test to enter thecollege, they won't prepare these classes. However, until now, every college wants to accept tooe experimented students so that they need standarized test for everybody. Recently, eventhough national curriculum is becoming a social issue to criticize its efficency, if governmentsdon't change their policy about thier educational programs, it has to exist in the education.

However, the same national curriculum has some troubles. If one student doesn't follow thesame curriculum, this student will be fale to enter the college. The mandatory curriculum doesnot allow individual characteristics, some students who have surprisingly abilities for otherfields, for example, playing chess, singing the classic song, and operating computer systemswill not enter the college. So. we should consider this problem in the same national curriculum.

Nevertheless, the system of the education will not change to allow other possibilities. a nationhas to require all of their students to study the same courses, until the college. lt is related toeducational systems so that it is difficult to decide whatever is right. However, while thecurrent educaitonal system exist a nation, the country should require the same curriculum to itsstudents.