A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

These days, the issue of the education is one of the most important concerns of societies. Students shape the future of the society and have a great impact on societies' success. In this regard, there is a long-standing discussion among academician as to whether all students in different areas should be nurtured with the same curriculum or their syllabuses should depend on the situation. I personally, concur with the former. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most important reasons.

To begin with, forming a unique and nationwide curriculum is economical in terms of money and time. If each area requires to define a specific curriculum, a great deal of money have to spend on defining a program, as opposed to the situation when all schools are required to obey a particular curriculum because they do not need to allocate lots of money to consultants in order to writing a schedule. Therefore, they can spend this budget on other fields such as building libraries, laboratories, and gyms to name but a few. They can even reduce the school's tuition. By doing so, they help families who cannot afford the educational expenses of their children.

Second of all, I think assigning a unique curriculum to all students in the whole country is fair. In other words, all human beings are equal and they must have the same conditions and exploit the same services. By allocating the same curriculum to all country's students, equality can be seen and every person in society is satisfied with government. For example, if students in big cities have better conditions and programs than rural students, entrance exams for entering colleges cannot be logical and choosing students based on these exams is not fair.

All in all, I really believe that defining a nationwide curriculum for students seem logical and fair on the ground that it saves a lot of money for schools and it is fair.